What would be my turning point?

This post maybe too personal, I may not elaborate further just to protect the life of others.

I could not find a word to express the pain! I become obsessed with my own misery.  In my most broken time, it always runs through my mind all the desperate and abusive things that happen, it may physically or mentally.

I was in a world where no one wanted to live with. I felt worthless all the time.

Being once an abandoned, In my very innocent mind, I don’t have any means to get through from the world I was.  Every day, I was scared and I find my self crying all night long, I could not think of anything.  I grow up alone, no one to talk to, no one protect me on the cruelty of life, neither somebody at my side. This is the adversity of life that i could not explain.

Despite of this, I never stop dreaming. Every day is a struggle but i have to face it! I never stop believing that one day i will overcome all these.

 

JOURNEY

At my lowest, I always found myself in front of my laptop.  Expressing thoughts that only me could imagine. Sometimes i may live in a fantasy as i know my thoughts can relieved me. I have so many friends but because i used to live alone, i always ended up in my room.  I am not used to have someone to comfort me.  I am not also asking for a sympathy.

I am known to be somebody who you can turn to, but strange may seem, i could not help myself!

At this age, am still asking myself… What would be my turning point?

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “What would be my turning point?

  1. You mmeаn like when we sing rewardd songs in Church??
    Larry requested and daddy nodded. ?Nicely I could make up a orshiρ song.?
    So Larrу jumped to his feеt and bewgan to make up a track
    tto a really dangeroᥙs tune. ?Jesus is ѕo cool.
    Its enjoyabⅼe being ԝith God. Ηes thhe funnest God anybody may have.?
    Larry sang very badly ѕo Lee had put һis pаlms ove hіs ears.

    Like

Leave a Reply

